Committee Composition

Board of Directors Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Research and Development Committee
Mr. David Meek Chair
Mr. Madhavan Balachandran Chair
Mr. Robert Gut
Mr. Jack Kaye Chair
Ms. Rachelle Jacques
Mr. Matt Kapusta
Mr. Leonard Post Chair
Mr. Jeremy Springhorn Chair
uniQure Logo Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon Arrow Slideshow Next Button