Investors & Media

Dedicated to delivering long-term investment value.

Hero Investors2

At uniQure, the dual potential for life-changing gene therapies and long-term investor returns creates a unique—and uniquely exciting—opportunity.

Stock Information

Updated stock ticker information for uniQure

  • NASDAQ:
  • Price:
  • Change:
  • Volume:

(Updated every 15 minutes)

Learn More

SEC Filings

Security and exchange commission filings for uniQure, including quarterly and annual reports

Learn More

Governance

Links to key uniQure corporate governance documents

Learn More

Upcoming Webcasts

  • uniQure’s Virtual Research & Development Event
    8:30AM ET to 10:30 AM ET

    View Webcast

Webcast Archive

  • Stifel 2022 Healthcare Conference
    Fireside chat: 8:35AM ET to 9:05AM ET

    View Webcast
  • Chardan's 6th Annual Genetic Medicines Conference
    8:30 a.m ET/ 2:30 p.m. CET

    View Webcast
  • Jefferies Cell and Genetic Medicines Summit
    2:30 p.m. ET / 8:30 p.m. CET

    View Webcast
See All

Investor Presentations

  • AMT-130 12-Month Low-Dose Cohort Update – Investor Webcast Presentation

    View Presentation
  • ESGCT 2022 – Enhancing efficacy and specificity of AAV5 capsid via small, intermediate, and large peptide insertions

    View Presentation
  • ESGCT 2022 – linQURE™ platform: Development of novel scaffolds for multi-transcript targeting towards the treatment of complex genetic disorders

    View Presentation
  • ESGCT 2022 – AAV-miQURE®-mediated targeting of hexanucleotide repeat expansion-containing transcripts in ALS C9orf72 mouse models

    View Presentation
  • ESGCT 2022 – Overexpressing a protective variant while simultaneously lowering toxic APOE as potential treatment for Alzheimer Disease

    View Presentation
See All
uniQure Logo Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon Arrow Slideshow Next Button