Analyst Coverage

Institution Contact Email
BTIG Yun Zhong yzhong@btig.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Kristen Kluska kristen.kluska@cantor.com
Chardan Geulah Livshits, Ph.D. glivshits@chardan.com
Cowen Joseph Thome, Ph.D. joseph.thome@cowen.com
Credit Suisse Judah Frommer judah.frommer@credit-suisse.com
Guggenheim Debjit Chattopadhyay debjit.chattopadhyay@guggenheim.com
Goldman Sachs Salveen Richter, CFA salveen.richter@gs.com
H.C. Wainwright Patrick Trucchio ptrucchio@hcwco.com
Jefferies Suji Jeong, Ph.D. sjeong@jefferies.com
Kempen Suzanne van Voorthuizen Suzanne.vanVoorthuizen@kempen.com
Leerink Partners Joseph Schwartz, MBA joe.schwartz@leerink.com
Mizuho Americas Uy Ear uy.ear@mizuhogroup.com
Raymond James Danielle Brill danielle.brill@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Luca Issi luca.issi@rbccm.com
Stifel Paul Matteis matteisp@stifel.com
Truist Securities (SunTrust) Robyn Karnauskas robyn.karnauskas@truist.com
UBS Eliana Merle eliana.merle@ubs.com
Wells Fargo Yanan Zhu, Ph.D. yanan.zhu@wellsfargo.com
William Blair Sami Corwin scorwin@williamblair.com

uniQure is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding uniQure’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of uniQure or its management. uniQure does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

uniQure Logo Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon YouTube Icon Twitter Icon Arrow Slideshow Next Button